furnacecarsbaby

četvrtak, 01.09.2011.

Clear Tongue Ring Retainer


Clear tongue ring retainer. Ladies tungsten ring. Build your own engagement ring


clear tongue ring retainer







    tongue ring
  • A tongue piercing is a body piercing usually done directly through the center of the tongue, and is one of most popular piercing sites in the western world after the ear.





    retainer
  • a fee charged in advance to retain the services of someone

  • a dental appliance that holds teeth (or a prosthesis) in position after orthodontic treatment

  • An appliance for keeping a loose tooth, an orthodontic prosthesis, or orthodontically aligned teeth in place

  • servant: a person working in the service of another (especially in the household)

  • A thing that holds something in place

  • A fee paid in advance to someone, esp. an attorney, in order to secure or keep their services when required





    clear
  • readily apparent to the mind; "a clear and present danger"; "a clear explanation"; "a clear case of murder"; "a clear indication that she was angry"; "gave us a clear idea of human nature"

  • So as not to be obstructed or cluttered

  • With clarity; distinctly

  • So as to be out of the way of or away from

  • completely; "read the book clear to the end"; "slept clear through the night"; "there were open fields clear to the horizon"

  • the state of being free of suspicion; "investigation showed that he was in the clear"











79/365...contemplating my next piercing.




79/365...contemplating my next piercing.







Aside from my nose and ears, nothing on my head needs to be pierced (or should be). I despise eyebrow piercings because the only people I ever see with them are fugly trailer trash (or perhaps denotes the area that I live in). Lip rings are fine but I think it would irritate the hell out of me. Tongue? No thanks! I do not like the labret piercing (I always imagine drool coming out of it--gross.) or anything else.
I wouldn't mind getting my septum pierced as well as my left nostril so that I could alternate which side my piercing is on (I would use a clear retainer for the other side). I still want to have one of my ears pierced from top to bottom but by a professional, not at the Piercing Pagoda. Getting my cartilage pierced with a gun was the worst mistake ever and I've let it close on it's own.
I subscribe to Suicide Girls because I love tattoos and piercings. I intend on getting more tattoos soon and have really wanted to get my septum pierced. I've also wanted to stretch my ear piercings (the first set) so I can wear natural bone/horn earrings. Nothing extreme--probably the largest I would go is 10g (or 8g).
Anyway. So now I'm thinking I really, really want to get a monroe piercing (beauty mark piercing). I actually do have a mole on the right side of my mouth so I would probably want to get it on the left side.
I don't know. It's a lot more..."out there" than a nose piercing. Dare I???
All of this comes after listening to Amy Winehouse.













Tongue Ring




Tongue Ring







I don't know if I'm the only one, but I find myself fascinated, photographically speaking, with things I would never do myself. In this photo, it's the tongue ring. In some, it's a tatoo. In others, it's playing with a boa constrictor...











clear tongue ring retainer







Similar posts:

5 stone engagement ring settings

celtic ruby ring

the one ring of power

yellow gold akoya pearl ring

old mine cut diamond engagement rings

mens wedding ring tungsten

titanium rings for women



- 08:33 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>