furnacecarsbaby

četvrtak, 01.09.2011.

Old Class Ring


Old Class Ring - Engagement Ring Wedding Ceremony - Clip On Nose Ring.


old class ring







    class ring
  • A class ring (also known as a graduate, senior ring, or grad ring) is a ring worn by students and alumni in the United States and Canada to commemorate their graduation, generally for a high school, college, or university.

  • A ring bearing a school insignia and date of graduation.











old class ring - Tasco World


Tasco World Class 3-9x40 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle (Matte)



Tasco World Class 3-9x40 Riflescope w/30/30 Reticle (Matte)





Tasco 3 - 9 x 40 mm World Class Rifle Scope is the trophy dropping difference. When I say "trophy-dropping", I mean a gorgeous big-rack prize... not a starlet fumbling her Golden Globe award. Whoa, did I phrase that right? Anyway, I'm clearly talking about this variable-power Rifle Scope, a clarity champion, from famed Tasco. Set your sights: SuperCon multi-layered, fully coated lens for bright, distortion-free, crystal-clear views; 30 / 30 reticle for easy sighting and ranging; Wide angle 40 mm objective lens pulls in light to deliver, even in critical lower-light conditions; Waterproof; Shockproof; Fogproof; 1/4" M.O.A. adjustment with finger-turn turrets. Sighting accuracy doesn't get easier! F.O.V. @ 100 yds. is 41' at 3X, 15' at 9X; Quick-focus eyebell; 1" tube is 12 3/4" long. Weighs 13 ozs. Order right away! Tasco 3-9x40 mm World Class Rifle Scope, Matte Black.






88% (10)










memories




memories







some things that still hold memories for me. I've rid myself of a lot of junk in the last few years - but this I've kept. class ring, bolo tie keychain that a crazy old redneck customer of mine gave me when I worked at 7-Eleven, hospital wristband worn by my first boyfriend, who died of AIDS, personalized bracelet my friend Tracey gave me in high school, silver ACA tie clip (my grandfather's initials), a shell with a note in it, a plastic "pearl" that fell off a "fish" dancer's costume during the Bedknobs and Broomsticks portion of a Disney Live performance I went to when I was, like, nine, baby teeth that my mother saved, a gold-plated dime that a girl named Rose England gave me in high school even though we hardly knew each other, my Southland (7-Eleven) gold two-year pin, which came with a dime raise from my original hourly wage, yes, two years later, Coke spur pin that I have no idea where it came from, the ID bracelet I wore as a child, so that even though I ran around loose all the time, I would always get returned to my house, a letter opener that belonged to my great aunt, that she got in Turkey when she was in the Peace Corps.













Class Ring [128.365]




Class Ring [128.365]







When I graduated from the University of Detroit and bought my class ring, my mother commented I probably wouldn't wear it when I got older. I did stop wearing it for a long time, but only because I switched to wearing all silver jewelry. Lol. Today I decided to wear it again, because I picked out goldtone jewelry to wear to work. :-) I'm trying to mix it up...











old class ring








old class ring




Pirate Hand Hook Decorative










Become one of the most feared pirates on the seas due to your lost hand which was replaced with this hook! This is the classic pirate hook you have been looking for to add to your Pirate costume. This is not some plastic hook you get from the local mall, but the crowning accessory that will set you apart from all the other pirates! Measuring 11 1/4 inches overall, the molded cup features a pirate theme of jolly roger skulls and treasure chests all around it. The cup is molded from cold cast polyresin.










Similar posts:

gold skull rings

discount cz rings

engagement ruby ring

aquamarine heart rings

o ring lube

maternity belly ring

harry winston micropave engagement ring

2mm eternity ring

viton o ring



- 08:28 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>